PETER

 nicosia cyprus Equestrian, Show jumping (riding)

Summary

My name is Pete and I am 12 years old.I currently own two horses. I have reached the highest level at show jumping in Cyprus competitions.I attend shows in Europe and the next show to attend is the FEI-Children’s-European championship in Portugal.

Description

My name is Peter , I am 12 years old, and have been riding since I was 5. I have been interested in my chosen sport of show jumping for many years. I have always wanted to ride at the top 5*events. I currently own two horses. I have reached the highest level at show jumping in Cyprus competitions. I attend shows and events in Europe including Italy, Netherlands, Greece etc , so I am always out and about. As I am also a member / athlete of the Cyprus Equestrian Federation. My next event that I really want to attend is the FEI Children’s European championship 2021 taking place in Portugal.  

I would be incredibly grateful for any support that you could offer me, I can offer lots of advertising for you and your company. I would be incredibly grateful of any amount of financial support in this economic climate. If you choose to support me, I will promote your business to its maximum potential at every chance I have and at every event I attend. I can also promote your company at events whether attending as a competitor.  

Advertising of my sponsors can be available using the following :

 

- Saddle cloths  

- Clothing  

- Rugs  

- Social networking sites

- Stable boxes  

- For product based sponsorship, I can provide reviews and pictures of the products in action.

Reach / Links

Key figures for sponsors

Social media followers, Audience per event, Precence in Press and tv coverage,

Languages

This profile is available in the following languages: